Contact

Managing Partners:

Don Tuttle
don@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 214.914.2190
Office: 314.296.6075
Peter Donovan
peter@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 972.977.4000
Office: 972.980.1616

Partners:

Bjorn Kirchdorfer
bjorn@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 512.203.6388
Brian Adamik
brian@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 617.429.7300
Ralph Young
ralph@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 425.785.0251
Tom Silver
tom@topgunventures.com
Mobile: 914.582.1604

Offices:

Austin
100 Congress Avenue
Suite 2000
Austin, Texas 78701
Tel: 512.469.6301
Fax: 512.469.6306
Boston
303 Wyman Street
Suite 300
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451
Tel: 781.530.3603
Fax: 781.530.3605
Dallas
5851 Legacy Circle
Suite 600
Plano, Texas 75024
Tel: 972.980.1616
Fax: 972.980.1689
New York
445 Park Avenue
Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 917.322.2104
Fax: 917.322.2105
Palo Alto
228 Hamilton Avenue
3rd Floor
Palo Alto, California 94301
Tel: 650.798.5077
Fax: 650.798.5001
Seattle
601 108th Avenue NE
Suite 1900
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Tel: 425.943.6910
Fax: 425.943.6801
St. Louis
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Suite 1100
Clayton, Missouri 63105
Tel: 314.296.6075
Fax: 314.296.6001
International
5851 Legacy Circle
Suite 600
Plano, Texas 75024
Tel: 972.980.1616
Fax: 972.980.1689

EMAIL: info@topgunventures.com